Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Congressman Brad Sherman
Member of Congress

Shlomy Kattan, PhD
Executive Director: XPrize Foundation

Nick Melvoin
Vice President, Los Angeles Unified School Board

Del. Marc Korman
Delegate, Maryland House of Delegates

Ron Tzadik
Vice President, ABC Studios

Danielle Matthew
Founder, Empowerment Space

Sen. Henry Stern
California State Senator and Chair of the Committee on Elections

Congresswoman Susan Davis
Member of Congress